About Kukmara

Learn more about our company

Choice

More than
70
years of production
experience
Our company’s history has begun from manufacturing of aluminum ware at Kukmor Plant in 1950.

Partnership

More than
300
reliable
partners
Our company cooperates with a large number of reliable suppliers and dealers for sale of the products being manufactured

Assortment

More than
700
items
Our company has more than 10 lines of high-quality and beautiful ware in its assortment.

Competences

More than
1000
high-class
specialists
KUKMARA is a balanced team of professionals and associates creating safe and modern ware.

According to the results of archaeological excavations, the Kukmor settlement is about 700 years old. And the name "Kukmor" is associated with the landscape natural landmark - mount Kukmor, which is translated from Persian as "the foot of a big mountain". Historical books first mentioned Kukmor in the beginning of XVII century due to the emergence of copper-smelting plants.

Copper-smelting manufactories occupied a great place in the industry of that time. The origins of our factory relate to the year 1743. Initially, this plant was called the copper-smelting plant and was founded by the merchant and breeder Semyon Yeremeyev-Inozemtsev. The following favourable conditions were an important element when establishing the plant: forest, two dams, existing copper mines. The plant consisted of 5 copper-smelting furnaces. At the end of the XVIII century, the plant was formed into a company. In the early XIX century more than 700 people worked at the factory. After depletion of the mines, the company went bankrupt and ceased to exist.

Only in 1930 the factory begins to engage in the production of forged wagons, manufacture of metal dishware and household items. In 1940, foundry production was organized. In 1940-1945, the factory produced wagons and sleds to be sent to the battlefront. In 1950, the factory launched manufacture of aluminium cookware. In 1967, the factory was renamed into "KukmorskiyzavodMetalloposudy" ("Kukmor factory of metal dishware").

Today OAO "Kukmorskiyzavod Metalloposudy" ("Kukmor factory of metal dishware" JSC) is known in Russia, CIS, countries of near and far abroad as a manufacturer of cast aluminum cookware, cookware with non-stick coating, goods for tourism and recreation, loaf moulds.

Preservation of succession, passing and reproduction of the experience of previous generations allowed our factory to create a new generation product under the "KUKMARA" trademark.

"KUKMARA" combines the best traditions of the past and modern innovations, the best quality and reliability proven over time.

О компании

Узнать подробнее о нашей компании

Выбор

более
65
лет опыта
производства
История нашей компании началась с открытия производства алюминиевой посуды на Кукморском заводе в 1950 году.

Партнёрство

более
300
надёжных
партнёров
Наша компания сотрудничает с большим количеством надежных поставщиков и дилеров по сбыту производимой продукции

Компетенции

более
400
наименований
изделий
Наша компания в своем ассортименте имеет более 10 линеек  высококачественной и красивой посуды.

Материалы

более
800
высококлассных
специалистов
KUKMARA – это слаженная команда профессионалов и единомышленников, создающая безопасную и современную посуду.

По результатам археологических раскопок, поселению Кукмор около 700 лет. И название «Кукмор» связано с ландшафтным памятником природы - Кукморской горой - в переводе с персидского языка, как «подножие большой горы». В исторических книгах о Кукморе впервые упоминается в начале XVII века в связи с появлением медеплавильных заводов.

Медеплавильные мануфактуры занимали большое место в промышленности того времени. Истоки нашего завода относятся к 1743 году. Первоначально завод назывался медеплавильным, основанным купцом и заводчиком Семеном Еремеевым-Иноземцевым. Важным элементом создания завода были благоприятные условия: лес, 2 плотины, действующие медные рудники. Завод состоял из 5-ти медеплавильных печей. В конце XVIII века завод образовался в компанию. В начале XIX-го века на заводе работало более 700 человек. После истощения рудников компания обанкротилась и прекратила свое существование.

Только в 1930 г. завод начинает заниматься выработкой кованых телег, изготовлением металлической посуды и домашней утвари. В 1940 г. организовалось литейное производство. В 1940-45 г.г. завод производит телеги и сани для отправки на фронт. В 1950 г. открывается производство алюминиевой посуды. В 1967 г. завод получил свое название «Кукморский завод Металлопосуды».

На сегодняшний день ОАО «Кукморский завод Металлопосуды» известно по РФ, СНГ, в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья как производитель литой алюминиевой посуды, посуды с АП покрытием, товаров для туризма и отдыха, хлебных форм.

Сохранение преемственности, передача и воспроизведение опыта предшествующих поколений позволило нашему заводу создать продукт нового поколения под торговой маркой «KUKMARA».

«KUKMARA» сочетает в себе лучшие традиции старины и новшества современности, передовое качество и надежность, проверенные временем.